Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joanna570

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41540

    From Taylors, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Very, very good!!! I loved it some much that I substituted the spareribs with chicken breasts and they came out amazing as well! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Mona
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and Very easy! I love to make this the day after we have had pan fried (not breaded) pork chops. I always make sure to have a couple chops left over that I can finely dice and add to the fried rice. I don't use as much butter or soy sauce though and last time realized too late that I didn't have any celery but it still came out great! Th..."

    Reviewed Dogs And Taters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I started making this for the kids a few years ago but forgot to rate to (sorry) They are both teens now and still love it ! It's very easy and very yummy! Thank you for sharing it!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I was given this recipe several years ago by a very dear woman. I lost it a couple of years ago and have tried many different versions of the recipe since but they just were not the same...until I came across this one! Thank you so much for posting it!"

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was our family's first taste of butternut squash soup. It is amazing! Even our picky eater loved it!"

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THESE!!!!! WOW! My family and I all agree that these are some of the best egg rolls we have ever had. I pan fried a couple of pork chops then minced them very fine in place of the ground beef and added a small amount of 5 spice powder."

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this dish. It is so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites