Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joanne Brance

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68950

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Knox Blox I Remember

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By windy_moon
    LinMarie says:

    "I totally remember making these with my cousins when I was younger. I made with my girls for a new summer treat."

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry (Or Strawberry) Tall Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Father's Day lunch. Everyone loved it. I cut up the strawberries and mixed in with the filling."

    Reviewed Sugary Pastry Crisps

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used just one crust and folded it over. I skipped the pecans and added more brown sugar. Make a good quick snack."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't as good as I thought it would be. The tasted very oily."

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sour Cream Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as good as the banana version. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!!! This is my new favorite recipe for banana bread. IT is so incredibly moist. I share the recipe with everyone. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By **Pebbles**
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this, as we eats lots of tilapia! Thanks"

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like coconut, these are wonderful. They looked and tasted great. EASY!"

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe and I've made double batches twice now. I make the dough in the evening, leave it out till bedtime and take out of the fridge in the morning and roll them out in the afternoon. The more you work the dough, the better the cookies."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites