Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jociecee

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111296

    From Amherst, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    136 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Iraqi Rice (Timman)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written except that I veganized it so that my vegan daughter could eat some too! I loved the flavor and the oine nuts were a nice addition. thanks for sharing a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe but veganized it so the whole family could enjoy it. I substituted almond milk and coconut milk for the milk and half and half called for in the recipe. I also used mixed berries instead of cranberries and it was delicious. I was out of cranberries but had all of the other ingredients.Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed I Love Palak Paneer (Spinach and Cheese Curry)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than any restaurant version and a lot thriftier! I loved this recipe and it will become a part of my rotation. Yummy! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "I love chicken Marsala and this is the first time that I made it myself. Great recipe-so delicious and moist that it rivals restaurant versions. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sorbet -- No Ice Cream Maker Needed!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy and delicious recipe! I used local peaches that were frozen at their peak and vegan vanilla coconut milk yogurt so my vegan daughter could have some. Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Spicy, yummy potatoes! The only substitution that I made was that i used mozzarella instead of Swiss cheese. Absolutely delicious! Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "A quick, easy, and tasty recipe that even the kids can make for an after school snack! I imagine that this would work using small pitas or other flat bread also. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Salted Caramel-Pecan Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "My 11 year old son helped me whip up a batch of these tasty treats. thanks for an easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Make Your Own Boursin Cheese - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "What a quick and easy recipe and less expensive than buying Boursin! I will be making this from now on. Thanks for a tasty spread recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Granola Bars (Health or Energy Bars)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty and easy to make, and much healthier and fresher than than store bought bars. I will have to try these again with rice syrup or another vegan sweetener, so that my daughter can eat some with her brothers.Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites