Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jodee Patterson

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153982

    From Richmond, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kellie in SLO
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounds like the one my husband told me about for his "southern" style deer meat jerky... I promise to fix this one.. since the ingredients most resemble his mother's famous recipe for deer meat jerky! Thank you SO much for this recipe... I've been looking for so long! "

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely wonderful to make as a variation for good broccoli recipes! It's so easy to make, GREAT flavor, and I did use low fat/low salt mushroom soup! It came out great and my mother-n-law, a diabetic & dying of Lung CA really likes it! I make it for her every other week now... Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Chicken Dorito Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By didyb
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, wow! Thank you so much for this recipe! It sounds SO good... I can't WAIT to try it out, especially for potlucks!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Layered Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Ummmm! This recipe sounds absolutely Delish!!! Thank you for adding to my "Hamburger" recipes! My hubby will LOVE this one!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Italian Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds absolutely Delish... I can't wait to make them for my hubby to taste first,and then take them to work on his Night Shift (they don't get service in the cafeteria on that shift) so this will be a welcome delight! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Velvety Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for the "best" beef stroganoff recipe for a long time. Thanks to all these reviews, I will most add more Worsteshire sauce (only because I love it so much in this recipe) but I thank you so much for all the other additions you have for this recipe. This sounds so delish!!!"

    Reviewed Southern Summer Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cattleships
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This sounds really, really good! Can't wait to try it out! My husband & I just LOVE yellow squash! Thank you so much for this new recipe (for me, that is)!"

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds really GOOD!!! Thank you, I need all the recipes for yellow squash I can get... can't wait to make it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites