Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jodid

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #108902

    From Potsdam, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    108 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  347 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the instructions exactly, subbing only red pepper flakes for the jalapeno. It truly is restaurant quality - even my kids ate it. Practically a miracle. Making it again tonight but with tofu instead of chicken."

    Reviewed Anadama Oatmeal Bread (bread machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best bread that I've made in my machine so far. Perfect for sandwiches. Thanks, Barb!"

    Reviewed Maple Syrup Fried Eggs on Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good and quick. Even better if you use homemade waffles. Yum."

    Reviewed Cornmeal Blender Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By TiaGem
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE perfect recipe for my cast-iron waffle iron. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "I would never thought to roast green beans but this recipe is wonderful! Per another reviewer's tips, I added garlic, a small amount of red onion and balsamic vinegar and crushed red pepper flakes. My 4 year old even ate some and he hasn't willingly consumed a vegetable since he was 18 months old. This is going into my weekly rotation. Thanks, Sea..."

    Reviewed Chicken, Broccoli and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Therese Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty. I subbed barley as I was out of rice and it was delicious. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect cookies - exactly what I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Spicy Cold Soba Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added 2 Tbsp of peanut butter and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Falafel

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as instructed and it was amazing. My first time making falafel - perfect. Made a tahini sauce instead of the cucumber sauce."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites