Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joelen

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #115359

    From Chicago, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easiest-cheesiest Grilled Cheese Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the ONLY way I will eat a grilled cheese sandwich! The only difference is that I bake mine in a 350 oven for about 15 min and I do not flip. :)"

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese Sandwiches for Many

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Little Old Me
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the ONLY way I will eat a grilled cheese sandwich! The only difference is that I bake mine in a 350 oven for about 15 min and I do not flip. :)"

    Reviewed Ugly Naked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used chicken wings and it was a great recipe to keep the chicken moist, juicy and very flavorful. Thank you so much for sharing - this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy and delicious dish - it's a definite keeper! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made this instead of my regular recipe for spaghetti and WOW! It was great! Thank you for sharing - I'm always looking for new wasy to kick up my sauce! "

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for Dh's lunch to take the next day. It came our perfect! I did cook it a little longer by 10 minutes in the oven since my rice was not completely cooked in 30 minutes. Also, because I didn't have any canned tomotoes on hand, I simply diced a fresh tomato and added a small can of tomato sauce. Thank you for sharing such ..."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  764 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! I was a former Tastefully Simple consultant who sold Beer Bread from the T.S. product line. After awhile it got costly....but this recipe saved me money from having to buy it. It tasted very similar if not exactly like the TS product! I've now shared this with many of my TS customers so they too can save money! One th..."

    Reviewed Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the PERFECT recipe for hungarian goulash for me since it tasted EXACTLY as I was hoping it to. Thank you for sharing such an easy and flavorful recipe! ;)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites