Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Johnney

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #101391

    From Bakersfield

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I had my local bakery make me 2 doz.12 inch hot hog buns for some odl fasion links I purchased, When I picked them up they were way too big for hot dogs so I found this recipe and decided to make it for the family, I made 65 meatballs and they dissapeared along with the buns, This is a keeper, Thaks for the recipe.Johnney"

    Reviewed Honey Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I uploaded a picture of this recipe, Along with the Salmon I served it with Creamed Peas & Pearl Onions, Garlic Mashed Potatoes and a Parmigiano Reggiano Crisp. The friends loved it. 10 Stars."

    Reviewed Beef and Pasta Bake - the Best!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By currybunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great tasting recipe ! I Loved it. Will be making this often.Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Country Style Ribs and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't have to make this to know how it tastes,and it is wonderful, This is the way my grandma would make it when I was a kid, I will be making it soon, Thanks for the childhood memories."

    Reviewed Chicago-Style Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Recipe, Can get everything ya' need @ http://www.viennabeef.comNote: Steam the dogs and buns. Sport Peppers are pickled seranno peppers."

    Reviewed Crescent Dogs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Love em' I use Oscar Mayer "Smokie Links" in mine served with mustard, mmm mmm good!"

    Reviewed Creamy Mushroom Sauce for Steaks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, Simple and easy."

    Reviewed Carolyn's Favorite Hot Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made hot wing recipes from coast to coast and these top my list as the best I have ever made, I made 200 of these tasty wings for our family BBQ and they all loved em'! Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Nearly Nana's Spinach & Feta Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Catherine Robson
    LinMarie says:

    "I love spinish and have tried all kinds of different recipes with spinish and this is the best I've had yet,Nana should be proud, Great jod Catherine!"

    Reviewed The Great Australian Pikelets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Catherine Robson
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for breakfast and they were great, Served them with homemade Strawberry Jam, The kids loved em' Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites