Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Johnsdeere

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #666681

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tinkerbell_16
    LinMarie says:

    "My house smells AMAZING right now! I made these as directed. Nice and moist and just the right amount of cinnamon. Thanks for the recipe Tink, will definitely add to the recipe rotation. :)"

    Reviewed Ham and Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By vivmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my toddler. I used pre-diced ham (the chunks are too big for her) and instead of using cream of chicken soup I made it with cream of mushroom soup. I added diced onions as well. All in all a great dish and reminded me of scalloped potatoes and ham but with noodles. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Delights

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "I too got this recipe from the back of the Dark Chocolate & Mint Nestle Morsel package. Boy was I disappointed in how much the cookie spread. They ended up being a very flat cookie. After the first batch I put the cookie dough in the fridge thinking the butter was too soft, that didn't work. They I chose to use a standard cookie sheet sin..."

    Reviewed Andes Crème De Menthe Cookies - Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe years ago on the back of the Andes baking chips bag. This is a wonderful recipe and a great spin on the traditional chocolate chip cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  755 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Why in the world have i been buying beer bread mixes from tastefully simple when this recipe is so tasty, simple, and so much cheaper? I thought this recipe turned out terrific. I followed the recipe by adding the melted butter to the top of the dough prior to baking, this really gave it that nice color and crispy crust right where you want it. Pl..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Banana Cinnamon Snack Cake or Muffins (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this while here in Hawaii using apple bananas. This was nice and moist and we loved that it used so little oil. I used vanilla yogurt. Next time I will add walnuts and might even modify it changing the spices and replace the bananas for pumpkin or applesauce."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! We were looking for a taco seasoning that didn't have sugar and all the filler that store bought seasoning has. This will be our go to taco seasoning from here on out."

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally.....a oatmeal cookie that isn't on the dry side! This will definitely be added to our cookie rotation."

    Reviewed Fresh Raspberry Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tammarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! These were terrific. I made the recipe as called for except I used raspberry jam with seeds. The crust is similar in flavor to shortbread however, not crumbly. Thank you for the recipe. I'm going to make a strawberry version of this as well."

    Reviewed Fresh Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "Besides cooking time this is just like Ree Drummond's recipe (The Pioneer Woman) besides the cooking duration. I thought this was a nice side dish serveed with her meatloaf recipe. I thought it could of used a little bit more butter than was called for. I would of probably doubled the amount of butter due to the quantity of corn that was used."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites