Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JoleneC

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #897568

    From Winters, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornmeal Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out really well. Mine actually rose quite a bit though, sorry, no picture! Will be making again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Flan With Caramel and Cinnamon Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank goodness I decided to make a double batch of this, because my family really, really wanted to eat some of this right out of the oven. It was WONDERFUL! A great change to regular pumkin pie."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made enchiladas with refried beans before but everyone really enjoyed them! YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Really glad I chose this recipe instead of other ones. Everyone in the family enjoyed it very much. I made exactly how it was printed, so I wouldn't change a thing. I did make 4 times as much (just because I had 2 15oz cans of sauce) and now I have extra in the freezer! Thanks for a great and easy enchilada sauce recipe!"

    Reviewed Apple Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nanner18411
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't find my copy of this recipe that I got at a WW meeting YEARS and years ago! Thank goodness you posted it here for safe keeping (super smart) because we have been making this every Thanksgiving for a really long time and I was hoping I wasn't going to have to wing it this year without my copy! It is sooooooo good! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Saved my pre Thanksgiving dinner with my husband! I had made a batch of potatoes and for some reason they just weren't good... they didn't even look good, they were kind of grainy (weird, I know). I had time, so I came on here to find a recipe to try (always have made mashed potatoes without a recipe) and so happy I chose yours! I made half the..."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free "canned" Cream of Mushroom Soup T-R-L

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and yummy! I used fat free half and half and was worried it might not taste as good. Well it was very good so I can only imagine how wonderful the full fat would be!!!"

    Reviewed 1-2-3-4 Cake With Caramel Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By -Patrish
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made the cake portion of this recipe but I have made the icing several times and it is outstanding! My hubby likes snickers bars and I was trying to be creative so I put this icing on a milk chocolate cake, drizzled with more caramel (recipe # 69479) and some peanuts! YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Best caramel sauce ever! It was really easy to make and way better than any store bought sauce. thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By All about pies in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I went a head and reduced oven temp to 350 and baked for 1 hour- it was a little burnt on the top but otherwise, perfect! The cake came out of the pan just fine and, best of all, tasted GREAT!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites