Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JollyChef

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #175573

    From indianapolis, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Julia Child's White Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not care for the flavor of this at all. However, the texture and density was spot on."

    Reviewed Misty's Homemade Mayo

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Misty Mathews
    LinMarie says:

    "Ran out of mayo and needed to make some tuna salad for lunch. Pretty good recipe. I didn't have any white wine vinegar, so I just used regular white. My DH also wanted it a tad sweeter, so I added just a little bit of sugar."

    Reviewed Light Crustless Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "I used regular sugar and whole milk since I ran out of soy milk. Texture was beautiful. Flavor wasn't quite there but that was my fault as I forgot to add the ginger. I think next time I will add a little more cloves also. Thank you for a pumpkin pie recipe that I don't have to scrape off the crust."

    Reviewed Tasty Tea Baked Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really care for it, but my kids inhaled it so it received 4 stars. Very easy to prepare though which is always good."

    Reviewed Perfect Traditionally English Roast Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kellogs
    LinMarie says:

    "These are realy good. I did have to cook a little longer than required. My oven perhaps. Its always been a litle screwy. Will definately make again, maybe even tonight."

    Reviewed Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinara sauce had such a good flavor to it. Will assuredly make again and again."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apple Brandy Spice Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Asparagus With Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "too sweet, maybe less lemon curd would do"

    Reviewed Beef Tips & Gravy With Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I added mushrooms to it since my DH loves them. I think he ate two big platefuls of it. Thank you very much for a new meal instead of the same old stuff."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites