Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JonAndErika

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #655176

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  455 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! I made homemade cinnamon bread the night before and then two pieces per person and we were STUFFED. This is a great recipe - A KEEPER!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  99 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly for our Thanksgiving sweet potato dish and it was A HIT! Even hard core anti-sweet potato ppl were gobbling these up! Thanks!"

    Reviewed New Jersey Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "This Crumb Cake was PERFECT. Moist, fluffy, not too sweet AND A GREAT USE OF BISCUIT MIX for the top. FANTASTIC!"

    Reviewed Easy Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. I can't wait to make them again. The one back was the perfect size for 4 people. They were wicked fast to make and came out PERFECTLY!"

    Reviewed Antipasto Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I put the roasted red peppers and the artichokes in the food processor to make a paste - EVERYONE asked what that flavor was. Very good wraps!"

    Reviewed Greek Pasta Salad with Shrimp & Olives

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked it... but not a whole lot of people ate it at the party. They said it didn't have enough "something". Probably salt! Everyone wants salt. Well I liked it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  411 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in the machine completely and it was PERFECT! I made loaves as gifts for take-aways on Thanksgiving and had calls the next day as well for the recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Trachelle's Favorite Wheat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "RAVES and RAVES for this bread. I made loaves as gifts for Thanksgiving and had people call my the next day for the recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Better Than Take-Out! Deli-Style Rotisserie Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a 14 pound turkey with this recipe in my Showtime Rotisserie and it was PERFECT! Everyone loved it! I will definitely make this recipe again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving for 20 people in a 6 quart crock pot an"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites