Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jonesament

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99415

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a honey mustard recipe for chicken nuggest after I ran out of ketchup. Worked perfectly! Was delicious and is an easy ratio to remember (I eye-balled it rather than digging out the measuring cups). Will make again!"

    Reviewed Super-Easy Microwave Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff isn't very good at all. Not at all like fudge. It isn't very sweet and doesn't set up. Won't make again."

    Reviewed Copycat Hungry Girls Guilt Free Peanut Butter Fudge!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By AllForHim
    LinMarie says:

    "Not good. Prune puree might work better in this recipe, too tangy."

    Reviewed Faux Fudge -- Jello Pudding Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I left the nuts out and made it with coconut pudding mix...OMG! BEST FUDGE EVER. Sooo easy to make!"

    Reviewed Snow Cream in a Blender

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By MorganLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. A nice milkshake alternative. Better than snow IMO."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad but not great. I would've given it only 3, but my boyfriend loved it so I'm upping it to 4 stars. My 1 year old also ate it, she rarely eats anything I make for dinner. Next time I might do cream of mushroom, cream of chicken tends to leave a bad taste in my mouth."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "It's ok, but I like my smoothie a bit sweeter. Next time may add sugar."

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried them right out of the pan and thought "not great." After they set up in the fridge they were great! I used old-fashioned oats and creamy pb because that's what I had. My 1 year old also loved them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It's great! My boyfriend says it's the best lasagna he'd ever had and wanted to know how I did it (I'm a bad cook, lol). I used whole wheat lasagna and did cook it half-way before assembling the lasagna. Used Ragu Organic sauce. I ended up only baking it for about 40 minutes, so I think the 1 hour cooking time is quite a bit off."

    Reviewed No Pudge Brownie Clone

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Anka
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really great! I mix it up in a Ziploc back and measure out 2 T and add 1 T in a mug and microwave it for 1 minute. Then I add coolwhip and a little drizzle of chocolate syrup on top. Excellent."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites