Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jora

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79617

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Date Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita P
    LinMarie says:

    "Most excellent! I generally don't care for cookies, but I like these!"

    Reviewed April Fools' Day Fooled Ya French Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "My 16-yr-old made these, and served them out with regular burgers.

    She successfully fooled my husband and other daughter.

    Now I need a different idea for NEXT year!"

    Reviewed Cream of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked it.

    Here are my changes: 3 large bullion cubes, 8 cups water, potato flakes, 1/3 the amount of thyme; evaporated milk.

    Reheated leftovers for 2 minutes @ 50% power."

    Reviewed Prime Rib Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Once again, perfect."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice."

    Reviewed Quiche in a Bag (Oamc-Freezer Cooking)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Whatscooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Being lazy, I can whip this up without dirtying many dishes -- first, I put chopped meat, cheese, and veg into my quiche dish. (Kitchen shears are really useful here.)

    Then I beat the eggs into a 4-cup measuring cup. Next I add 2 cups of milk. Mix again. Add flour. Mix again. Add baking powder. Mix.

    Finally, I pour the li..."

    Reviewed White Bean Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in the crockpot: 3 cans Northern beans, leftover grilled chicken breast, 2 cups of water, and the seasonings. About 9 hours on low. Nice, easy, and very tasty.

    This is going in my 'Tried and True' cookbook."

    Reviewed Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls for the ABM

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I became so enamored with this recipe that I made it again and again. Mostly, I don't make the icing, though.

    I guess I bragged about the results exuberantly -- today one of our local librarians asked me for the recipe!

    I have made up extras of this, frozen the rolls in their baking pan, let the pan thaw overnight, then baked ..."

    Reviewed Bacardi Rum Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  154 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent.

    I had a 9 oz bundt pan and a set of mini bundt pans that Mercy used. I made the whole recipe (12 oz pan required), using most of the batter in the 9-oz pan. I had enough leftover batter for 3 mini-bundts. (That's how I know it's delicious -- one of the minis got eaten before lunch.)

    I cooked the mini-bundts for 30 m..."

    Reviewed Pesto Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Star_Seeker
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my PICKY teenager likes these!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites