Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jorja Jones

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210954

    From Peachtree City, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kielbasa With Tomatoes and White Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was dinner last night for us and it was fabulous. Very simple and the spices blended well together. This will be a keeper in our family and I'm sure we will enjoy it even more on a nice Fall night in front of a family movie and fireplace. Thanks"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Bolognese Sauce (Beef and Italian Sausage)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my family´┐Ż??s favorite Ghetti Sauce recipe. My kids love it and my husband forbade me to prepare our sauce any other way after he had a taste of this recipe. LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Hot Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kristal
    LinMarie says:

    "A very simple recipe and because I wanted to save time, I used canned chicken breast. Still came out perfect."

    Reviewed Spinach Stuffed Turkey Roll Redone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely Great the only thing I added was mushrooms to the spinach mixture. My husband doesn't like turkey at all and he at more than any of us! A keeper for me and my family."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "The cream cheese makes this recipe all that and then some. This was good and easy to make. My husband ate a whole pie. Great Recipe!!"

    Reviewed Flounder Fillet In Herb Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and while it was cooking it smelled wonderful. I don't know what I did wrong buy the Flounder came out so so mushy. Don't know what I did wrong.Anyway, it was very simple and I'm going to try it again."

    Reviewed Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By V'nut-Beyond Redemption
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and easy recipe except maybe peeling the darn squash. It was my first time preparing butternut squash and good grief, I almost gave up.My family loved the flavor. The kids gobbled it up. A keeper for me!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites