Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joseph Brown

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #122416

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, quick and yummy!!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. If you love cheesy lasagna but want sommething different then try this. I love meat lasagna but this absolutely can stand up next to the best of them."

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe got me in trouble. I have sworn to having a severe dislike for Alfredo sauce. Something about the way this is made changed my mind, and now my chef husband is going to make me try his Alfredo again. Still, it was so good, it's worth it."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am very new to cooking, and I am married to a chef, talk about pressure. This recipe was easy, we had most of the stuff on hand, and my 5-year old daughter absolutely loves it. Easy to cook, kid friendly, and just downright yummy - awesome!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef Chicken, Andouille, Ham and Okra Gumbo

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julie in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted wonderful. My Wife Loved it. I didn't like the roux, the browned flour and oil smell was too much for me. Once the soup was finished everything was wonderful."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not turn out so well for me. It may have been that my crock pot was to hot, but the cheese turned tough and the pasta never got soft enough. I had to use a knife to cut through the lasagna. It was not what I had anticipated."

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Panyang
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and I did not like this at all, Sorry."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "everyone loves them. they are the new thing I have to bring. while staying withmy uncle he made me make them twice in one week. "

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites