Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joseph Johnson

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #739440

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Filet Mignon With Lemon-Parsley Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tastes fantastic! Thanx for sharing! :D"

    Reviewed Spinach Souffle

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never attempted a souffle before, but this looked too good to pass up! I definitely could have prepared it better, but even with my amateur cooking skills and poor execution, it was STILL amazing! Next time I will make sure the egg whites aren't still somewhat runny, will make sure to saute the onions before starting the white sauce, and wo..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1057 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cookies! I made large ones and still ended up with 34 cookies! I even made them wrong, and they still came out great, just a little salty. I know now that one teaspoon of KOSHER salt is NOT equal to one teaspoon of TABLE salt... Live and learn :D Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Herb Roasted Pork Loin and Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sweet Southern Bell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and tasty pork dish! I made this for a group of friends that don't normally eat pork and they all said it was delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Maple Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very simple! Love this recipe. Thanx for sharing :-)"

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was delicious, I will definitely be cooking this again soon! Thanx :-)"

    Reviewed Cabernet Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My first risotto, and I loved both the flavor and the amazing color! Thanx for this recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Russian Borscht

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish! This was my first attempt at borscht and it's a hit!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash & Apple Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I found the taste very unusual, my boyfriend (from Michigan) loved it! The pure maple syrup and apples really affect the taste, so if you like those, then you'll love this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites