Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joseph

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #23463

    From Marysville, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Gem Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I used regular milk and butter (from a cow) and they flattened out when cooled. This did not take away from anything. I added a few tablespoons of milk to the frosting and whipped it for several minutes. The result is a great lemony cupcake. Will be making these again! :)"

    Reviewed Wild Game Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By recipesfromthewild.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I used ground venison. These are amazing! Everybody loved them even my 9 year old who's not much of a venison fan. My daughter helped make them and we got about 12 decent sized meatballs when she formed them."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa for One

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Made this for my daughter one day after school. She loved it and it tastes way better then the store bought mix."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and oh so good. DW and DD were glad I made a double batch. Followed the recipe exactly for the sauce. Cooked the chicken on the griddle instead of deep frying."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Potato Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! Used 1lb of hamburger and .5lb bulk pork sausage and zesty seasoned salt in place of garlic salt. It was amazing! My DD happily ate 2 slices and was looking for more."

    Reviewed Annie's Pecan Pralines

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make! I toasted the pecans before adding them to the praline mixture. The taste is amazing! Best pralines I ever tasted! I scaled it down as I only had 1.5 cups of pecans and the calculator worked great."

    Reviewed Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this when I ran out of syrup one morning. The kids did not care that I made homemade syrup but I thought the flavor was amazing. I added a tsp of vanilla and 1/2 tsp of maple flavoring. WOW! Oh, I also used molasses. This replaced my old syrup recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!!!! My picky 8 year old LOVED this recipe! She said this was the best chicken she's ever eaten! I used 2 tsp of curry powder and it had a nice zing to it. Other then that, no changes to the recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Emmmarpm
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I used Ghirardelli sweet ground chocolate because that's what I had on hand. It is very rich and my daughter loved it. The peanut butter added a subtle undertone which rounded out the smoothie nicely. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Fried Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "They sound odd but they are amazing! One of our favs!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites