Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Josephine George

    Member since Mar 2001

    Chef #6452

    From wilmington, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "All-You-Can-Eat Soup Diet" Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Karen: I must thank you also, loved the soup-added a little parmesan cheese (my downfall). It reheats well and the fact that you know you can as much as you want,makes it a fun soup to eat.Thanks again. Josephine George"

    Reviewed Diet Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Karen: I must thank you also, loved the soup-added a little parmesan cheese (my downfall). It reheats well and the fact that you know you can as much as you want,makes it a fun soup to eat.Thanks again. Josephine George"

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Miss Annie: Just want to thank you for this delicious cabbage recipe. I am so happy I tried it. I will make this again and again and will give the recipe to my children and friends. It is a keeper. "

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Tammywood
    LinMarie says:

    "I love salmon and I love this recipe, it is easy and so very good. I make it every time I buy salmon. Thanks"

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This always gets raves whenever I make it. It is just marvelous"

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Nye McClelland
    LinMarie says:

    "This always gets raves whenever I make it. It is just marvelous"

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this-had some ripe bananas -got on the internet, found this great recipe. I made it (very easy) and I am making it again and again, It has a smooth taste, loved it with the butter on it. Thanks Lori"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites