Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joycee Troyer

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92416

    From Poway, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for 4th of July dinner. I know, I know - we didn't grill. It was deelish! I did not add as much sesame oil and the recipe calls for - thought the flavor would be overwhelming. There was a hint of the sesame and that was enough. Food.com, I love you!"

    Reviewed Corn & Blueberry Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kellen's mum
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes a lot of salad so beware! Mine was rather watery. I added more blueberries than originally called for. It was a good 4th of July side dish and a different way to serve the flavors of summer."

    Reviewed Watermelon and Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I added feta to this salad so it was a bit of a hybrid of the two first watermelon salads on Food.com. Delish! Great way to serve the flavors of summer!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this at dinner tonight. I added chunked onions to the mix and they added a subtle layer to the flavors. I loved the idea of mixing the seasonings in a jar and using them on a single chunked potato. Thanks one and all!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Baked Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Linda B
    LinMarie says:

    "I wonder what the buttermilk does for this recipe? Nevertheless it was very good. I felt like I was eating a mini pizza along with the rest of my dinner. I will definitely make these again and again!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Stuffed with Corn and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently made this to take to a dinner party. Easy to transport, easy to serve AND everyone loved it! This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Spring Asparagus and Strawberry Salad With a Caramel Drizzle

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe twice now. For Easter and then my daughter's wedding shower. A big hit both times!"

    Reviewed Fiesta Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this recipe. Fast and easy."

    Reviewed Watermelon and Feta Appetizer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "An interesting blend of flavors that I wouldn't ordinarily think would go together. So summery!"

    Reviewed Coffee Cake With Cranberry Swirl

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful cake. Easy to make. Great presentation!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites