Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JoyfulGirl

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1067539

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chai-Spice Cookies -- Gluten-Free or Regular

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these non-gluten free about 10 times now, and they are delicious! I play around with the amount of spice each time, depending on how I'm feeling, and have yet to find the place where I have too much cinnamon and ginger. ;)

    I do have to add a splash of milk to make the dough workable, perhaps because I'm living in a pretty dry cli..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms With Cream Cheese & Sausage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Lissa Sprenne
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed RBI's Blueberry Hot Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Regular White Icing (Add Butter to Make Buttercream Icing)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kelly Gould
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with only cheddar cheese and added a teench of paprika to the bread crumbs this time, and it was delicious. I don't add any extra salt at all, and it's still plenty flavorful. Big hit with the kids, who now insist that this is their favorite sort of chicken."

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Honey Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll be honest, I was super-skeptical about whole wheat muffins being delicious. But I tried them anyway, using the super-crunchy whole wheat flour I had laying around, and they were a huge hit with all the picky people in my household.

    I did add chopped walnuts and only had 1/2 c. honey so I subbed brown sugar for the other 1/2 c."

    Reviewed North Woods Chicken and Wild Rice Soup - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this without the sherry, and it still turned out delicious. Perfect cold-weather comfort food!"

    Reviewed Buttery Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome rolls! I make these by hand as I don't have a bread machine, and they turn out perfect every time.Last time I somehow completely blanked on the egg altogether, and they STILL turned out lovely. Maybe a little bit sweeter than they would have if I'd remembered the egg, but definitely still amazing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites