Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joyfully Serve

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #704232

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy, and easy!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this without the green onions and herbs because I didn't have any. It was still fantastic. The best mash potatoes I've ever had! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lizzymommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night and even the family members who do not like spinach liked it and asked me to add it to our regular menu! Now that is a compliment! :) I used red onion and mushroom spaghetti sauce. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato/Cranberry Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used canned cranberries and don't recommend doing that! It makes this very sweet. I think it will be better next time when I make it right :) Planning on bringing it to the next holiday gathering. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and easy to make. It tasted like a cornbread stuffing. I left out the pimentos."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. The man of the house loved these and they were all gone before the kids even got home! Thank you."

    Reviewed Easy No Rise Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy! The kids wanted pizza at the last minute and I found this recipe and had everything on hand! Yay. Thank you."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I made it without the meat. I doubled the refried beans and added a whole jar of black bean and white corn salsa. I used a red onion instead of yellow. My family loved this one. Delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Texas Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this without the meat and it was fantastic. I used spaghetti noodles and red onion. I also left out the olives. It was very easy to make and my picky family loved it. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites