Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joym624

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #346353

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean, Zucchini, & Olive Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mindelicious
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty and filling recipe! Preparation is quick! We used Greek plain yogurt as we aren't vegan and canned jalapenos to make things easier. This one's a winner and I plan to make it again."

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this recipe. I cooked it, for 6 minutes each side, in my cast iron grill pan and heated the glaze up separately in a small pot. The skin of the salmon was crispy and delicious. The salmon itself was moist and delectable. Wow! I loved it! Thanks for a terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated this for a few hours today and made it on the grill this evening. Can you say DEE-LISH-OUS! The marinade was not too sweet. I used a scant less than the 1/3 cup soy sauce and filled the rest with water as I was afraid it would be too soy saucey. I also used pomegranite juice instead of the orange juice and freshly grated ginger. It was..."

    Reviewed Broccoli Rabe With Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe it was the Broccoli Rabe that I bought, because although it was very fresh, mine turned out very bitter. Perhaps I should have par-boiled it first like I usually do."

    Reviewed Pork Mixed Bean Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DeeCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second time that I've made this recipe and I think it is a wonderful way to use leftover pork tenderloin. My husband and I have enjoyed it each time we've eaten it, filling, tasty and a great blend of flavors. I used canned chick peas instead of the black beans, as that is what I had in the house. I also used diced tomatoes in the can,..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made many varieties of cookies over the holidays and these were the second ones to go. They are rich and delicious, not too sweet but just right. Mmmmm good!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made many different varieties of cookies for Christmas. I'm sorry to say that these were still left-over weeks after and I threw the remainder away. They were just too sweet and were disappointing."

    Reviewed Blue Ridge Mountains Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made many types of cookies for Christmas. These were the very first to go. They are filled with goodness and just delicious! I used the Ghirardelli chips but butter in place of shortening."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is a brussel sprout lover. He ALWAYS steamed them. After trying mine, made this way, this has become his favorite way of eating them. I don't think he'd ever go back to just steaming again."

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really thought this was yummy and preparation was just so easy. Definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites