Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jtrillich

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #371838

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Chicken Ranch Burger

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Lyndasrecipes
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy - made with chicken breast meat ground. Only added chopped onions which made them even greater. We will be making these again!!"

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving dinner- There was not one piece left. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this to a party and it was gone. It was delicious. I love pumpkin, but hate pumpkin pie because of the texture. This had all the pumpkin flavor I love without the texture if pumpkin pie. I made exactly as written and used Dunkin Hines yellow cake mix. I will definately make this recipe many more time in the future."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (26 people found this helpful) |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome - If I could have given this recipe 15 stars I probably would have. Only deviation I made was I put a small cube of mozzarella cheese in the middle before I baked them. My family scarfed them up. They raved they were the best meatballs ever. Will be making again soon!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker/Crock Pot Cranberry Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I rather enjoyed this recipe. I made it a while ago but forgot to rate it. I made it exactly as listed and it was awesome. None left at all!!!"

    Reviewed Dee's Pork Chops Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't like this recipe at all. I followed other people's suggestions and was not satisfied overall"

    Reviewed Authentic No Refrigeration Bakery Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am an experienced cake decorator - who was looking for a non dairy frosting recipe. This recipe was awesome - I did substitute butter extract for almond though"

    Reviewed Wedding Cake Protein Shake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this shake with GNC Vanilla protein powder. I only had chocolate s/f pudding so I used it instead of the white chocolate. It really does taste like chocolate cake batter. Tastes pretty darn good"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Protein Paradise

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PrairieHarpy
    LinMarie says:

    "I had gastric bypass 5 years ago and fell away from protein drinks after i had two kids and I was looking for recipes that would get me back into drinking them again to hopefully allow me to lose a couple of pounds I have gained. This was amazing. I used GNC brand vanilla protein, 1/2 packet of splenda and fat free milk only because I didn't hav..."

    Reviewed Easy Truffle Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By deborah03
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for valentine's day and it was amazing. We enjoyed it immensely. So rich and dense will make again for sure"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites