Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    **Jubes**

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #329769

    From NSW, Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    961 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dining on a $ With Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great family meal- loaded with veges and my kids always enjoy noodles. I used rice noodles in place of the ramen to make this meal gluten-free friendly"

    Reviewed Nuoc Cham (Vietnamese Dipping Sauce)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for Aus/NZ Forum Recipe Swap September 13- a simple dipping sauce to prepare. The flavours were perfect for us. This sauce is one which gets even better if made ahead of time. 5 stars- I wouldn't change a thing"

    Reviewed Grilled Greek Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for ZWT9 Family Picks - a lovely grilled chicken salad that we all enjoyed"

    Reviewed Spicy Greek Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linky
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for ZWT9 Family Picks- an easy and delicious pumpkin soup. I used butternut pumpkin for this recipe- I think this is known as butternut squash in US."

    Reviewed Keftedakia - Greek Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for ZWT9 - enjoyed by all of my meat loving family :D"

    Reviewed Swedish Creamed Potatoes With Dill

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for ZWT9 - I made this dish using a blended gf flour and extra cream. Totally loved it and this dish makes a lovely potato side"

    Reviewed Thai Red Curry Mixed Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for ZWT9 Family Picks- I really enjoyed this dish and really any veges on hand could be used. I used more curry paste and coconut milk than called for in the recipe as I love having the extra sauciness served over rice. 5 stars for a simple recipe that was really tasty."

    Reviewed Thai Green Curry With Butternut Squash and Yellow Peppers (Veget

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for ZWT9 - delicious vegetarian Thai curry - enjoyed and I really didn't miss that there was no chicken or other protein. A lovely vegetarian meal. Prep in advance and the cooking is super quick"

    Reviewed Let's Get Together Thai Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for ZWT9 - this is a delicious dish and super easy to prepare and cook too. I cut back a little on the dried chilli flakes, but otherwise made as written. Delicious :)"

    Reviewed Thai Red Curry Paste

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for ZWT9 - easy to make and really did taste as good as my regular bought Thai red curry paste. Asian style Chilli powder is super hot - being made from dried red chillies---for anyone wanted to make a less hot curry paste, I would cut back on this ingredient"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites