Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Judgey1

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220112

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night. I used chicken tenders, not cut up. We liked it a lot, will definitely do it again. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman's Mystery (Blue Cheese) Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1107673
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these and they are great! They do freeze well too, and taste just as good re-heated."

    Reviewed Three Packs and a Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #Mykidsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "We have been making this for over a year now, it is definitely a favorite. We usually add beef broth, instead of water."

    Reviewed George Foreman's Mustard Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and it was delish! I had huge breats, so I marinated for a couple of hours. I used stone ground mustard."

    Reviewed Fish and Chips-Alton Brown

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #486766
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe often. It's our favorite batter, and great for onion rings as well"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Coq Au Vin (Chicken in White Wine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! It is going to be made often here!"

    Reviewed Pull Apart Bacon Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pull Apart Bacon Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bruschetta Grilled

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for friends who raved. I added 2 TBSP Balsamic vinegar, a squeeze of Lemon juice, and 1 TSP Italian seasoning."

    Reviewed Reuben "sandwiches" in a Tortilla

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By simplemom
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to try this right away. What a big hit with us!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites