Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JudithIrene

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1327483

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Healthy Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By suezeeq12
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good turkey chili! I only gave it four stars because the chili was way too hot for me ~ I had to add some cooked rice to tone it down ... but all in all, delicious!"

    Reviewed Ham And Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "An absolutely delicious salad! just the right amount of dressing to bind all the ingredients... thank you for sharing this recipe with us :)"

    Reviewed Fruity Tuna Salad Pita Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ppaperdoll
    LinMarie says:

    "An absolutely delicious tuna sandwich filling! I used 2 cans of chunk light tuna in replace of the tuna steaks. Looking forward to making this again. Thank you for posting this, Ppaperdoll!!! :)"

    Reviewed Beef Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is just awesome! full of flavour and the patties don't get tough while pan frying them. I pan fried them for 4 minutes each side to perfection! thank you so much for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the BEST out of all the Chinese Fried Rice recipes I tried! I used 3 T. of the soy sauce. Next time I think I'll use two eggs. Excellent recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Award-Winning Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the BEST butter tart filling!!! and knowing that you're from Orillia as I am now too for the past five years makes it even better!!! Thank you for sharing :) blessings to you"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey & Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bobbie Cat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this recipe with homemade mashed potatoes along with a side dish of carrots & green beans. I had to add another cup of chicken broth in order for the gravy to even mix. Sorry to share that I found this meal quite bland. Slow cooked this on Medium for 5 hours."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to a ``T`` but for one thing... I used a sweet barbecue sauce such as Dianne`s Chicken `n Rib for the ketchup... this recipe is absolutely delicious! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! A five-star recipe for sure :) I have come to know that I am not a huge fan of celery seed, so next time I will use 3/4 t... THANK YOU for posting this delicious salad!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites