Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Judy in WA

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #18742

    From Stanwood, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! The best soda bread I have ever tasted..............and so easy to make. I used the golden raisins, and with the caraway seeds it was perfect! Thank you"

    Reviewed Carne Asada

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the marinade and will definitely make it again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Mandarin Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for company and we all loved it! Served it with an Asian marinated flank steak, and it was great. I left out the celery (husband doesn't like it) but left the rest the same. I will make this often. By the way, the 4 of us ate all of the salad. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted more flavor so I added marinated artichoke hearts, cut up, and yellow onions because they are hotter. Another time I used some pepperjack cheese with the cheddar and added fresh tomatoes, mushrooms and onions. I also add cayenne. A very easy and good casserole that you can kind of put whatever you want in it."

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I first printed this recipe out in 2002 but just recently found it. I had never made it before but in the last 2 weeks I have made it twice..............love it! The 2nd time I doubled the amount of rice. It is a great recipe and does taste like cabbage rolls (which I also make) and it is so quick and easy to fix. Thanks, Darlene."

    Reviewed Brunch Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We love breakfast dishes and especially loved this one because it was different! Next time I will use low sodium soup, because we thought it was too salty. Otherwise it was great!"

    Reviewed Sausage Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Of all of the breakfast casseroles that we have tried, this was probably the most boring. I used pepper jack cheese and about 8 onions to try to add more flavor, but is was just kind of blah! I also had a problem with the flour not mixing in. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Crab Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Colleen M Schmehl
    LinMarie says:

    "I printed this recipe in 2003 and finally made it in 2007. I can't believe I waited so long..........it's great! The only change I made was to use green onions (and tops) instead of minced onion. Good, quick, and easy appetizer that everyone liked! Thank you, Colleen"

    Reviewed Bacon 'n' Egg Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I doubled the recipe for 10 people, and we ate almost all of it. Everyone requested the recipe, too. I did make it a day ahead, and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Portuguese Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this dip to a dinner party, and everyone raved about it.....they loved it! The only change that I made in the recipe was to use fresh shrimp (1 lb.) instead of canned."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites