Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jug O'Mud

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298447

    Flag as Inappropriate

    243 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  411 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I have been watching my carbs, i haven't had bread in few months. Being Thanksgiving, I decided to not really worry about carbs and have a little "cheat day" (but did use Splenda in place of sugar). This bread = completely worth it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...and this recipe is worth every star! I am watching my carb intake at the moment, and was looking for something sweet that could fill in as a dessert from time to time. I love this cobbler (even though i haven't always had a good "taste" experience with almond flour). It was awesome..thank you so much! I will most definitel..."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Stuffing (Cheat! Using Stove Top)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the spirit of this recipe, but tweaked to due to my limitations/situation (hence, no stars). I used the "leftovers" of 3 different boxes of stuffing (1-cornbread, 1-herb seasoned stuffing and 3 -chicken stuffing)...combined with a bit of Jimmy Dean breakfast sausage and the celery/onion melange. Overall, used 2.5 cups of chi..."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried for Thanksgiving (and added a wee bit of leftover ham)...was tasty. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids were divided on this one...but overall, it was easy to make and put together. I used the full amount of ham, but think that if i make it again, i would decrease the ham just a wee bit.

    Thanks for this easy to make recipe!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  498 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids (20yo & 10yo) devoured this cobbler. It was delicious. My youngest helped me. This is a great dish to make with young kids - very quick and easy and guaranteed success! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "I love green beans...and I LOVE this recipe! I'm watching my carbs right now, so i added Splenda instead of sugar - still love it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another Kittencal hit! Our Thanksgiving turkey turned out great...thank you!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...this is a really great. Even if you are not on a LC diet, you will surely appreciate this tasty dish. I honestly had doubts when putting in the mushrooms, allspice and cinnamon, but not anymore! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it...added finely chopped walnuts...loved it even more. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites