Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jug O'Mud

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298447

    Flag as Inappropriate

    231 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubs really enjoyed the sweetness of the ground beef mixture and had 2 large servings for dinner...said he just couldn't resist. I am sure i will be reminded to make this many times over. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely dish. I haven't had this in ages. As a little girl, I don't remember liking this. Thankfully, my taste buds have matured, as I found this incredibly tasty. Personally, I would have give this 5 stars, but I was outvoted by my family. Thanks for a great recipe..I will no doubt be making this again!
    Update 9/7/14: I us..."

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it...used 1.5 cans cream of chicken (and next time I will try it with just 1 can). Thank you!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Bread - Disney World

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By tbean1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish...i put chopped walnuts in mine and it was great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried and true x 2!"

    Reviewed Bacon Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this dish...and my family does, too! Simple, easy prep and tastes great. I used thin sliced chicken breasts and topped with mushrooms and real bacon bits (grocery aisle -alongside pre-cooked bacon). I didn't have any garlic, so i used garlic powder and cooked for approximately 30 minutes before the breasts were fully cooked. I did us..."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish...can't compare to PF Chang's version, but stands great all on its own! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Divine Meatball Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "DH & DS loved the cream cheese spread. Unfortunately, though, this was about all my family liked about this dish. The good news is that it was not the recipe/submitter's fault, We purchased a bag of pre-made meatballs that just didn't meet our expectations. I would be very open to making this again, but with homemade meatballs...."

    Reviewed Hot Buttered Garlic Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Meldar12
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, simple, yummy..proved to be a nice side to our meatball sandwich lunch. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Roasted Bone Marrow

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By mlao77
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for hubs...he LOVED it. I cooked in my convection toaster oven and had to go a few minutes longer than the recipe called for, but well worth the wait. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites