Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Juice-eppe

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #432357

    From Barstow, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Pudding Souffle

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Glitterik
    LinMarie says:

    "Light, fluffy, easy & delicious! A great way to use up leftover corn-on-the-cob! This will become part of my regular menu!"

    Reviewed Lobster Bisque (South Beach Diet Phase 2)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Soup! Very Tasty! If I make it again, I would omit 1 stalk of celery. A bit much for my liking.
    Thx Lizzie!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By misshannah
    LinMarie says:

    "Great consistency after baking. Crunchy on the outside, soft in the middle. I would decrease the sugar next time as they were a bit sweet for my taste (& I have a sweet tooth!) I WOULD however make them again, and will be adding them to my list of Christmas cookie arsenal!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Ali in Cali
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste Great!%u2026%u2026.however, I had to increase the butter to 4 Tablespoons, and add about 3 teaspoons of water to form the balls. Otherwise, they were too dry to form. ( This might have been because I used a generic store brand peanut butter? )"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers "cranberry Fluff"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "Always a FAN of WW "Fluff" recipes!!! If you feel brave, you can make your own cranberry sauce using Splenda. VERY FRESH!"

    Reviewed Easy Microwave Peanut Butter Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! Easy to make. I substituted half & half for the evaporated milk, and it still worked!"

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY TO MAKE!! And delicious besides!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like KFC's coleslaw! If you like the original then YOU WILL ENJOY IT!!!"

    Reviewed Coffee Ice Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Babs7
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I haven't completed the whole recipe yet, I feel I need to say !!!CAUTION!!!CAUTION!!!DO NOT use ground beans in this recipe! Follow the recipe as listed. If you must use ground coffee beans, you MUST use a small mesh infuser or muslin to maintain the integrity of the custard in this recipe! Good luck."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites