Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Juju Bee

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #156653

    From Alexandria

    Flag as Inappropriate

    190 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 10-Layer Poor Man's Lasagna Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! I used bowtie pasta because that was all we had. Delicious Kelly!! We all loved it!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Bagel Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By princesskim
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm Mmm Good!! Although we made a couple of changes. We like scrambled eggs, instead of fried, and I accidentally melted the cheese directly on top of the eggs instead of putting the meat in between. Whoops!!! Still a great recipe! We ate every bite!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo Delicious! I added Chicken to mine. The only sub I made was Spaghetti for fettuccini, and I added grilled sliced chicken. but All was still perfect. Thanks Mean"

    Reviewed Basic Graham Cracker Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. So easy and it turns out 100% beautiful. Loved everything about this crust. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Yummy!! The only complaint I had was that the "jelly areas" cracked, but other than that it tasted fabulous! Thanks for this simple cheesecake recipe!"

    Reviewed See's Fudge (copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY VERY GOOD AND EASY!!!! I don't think I cooked my mixture long enough though because the fudge remained sticky even after 24 hours of refridgeration. My fault!!! Great flavor. Will make again."

    Reviewed Like See's Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By appliance queen
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY VERY GOOD AND EASY!!!! I don't think I cooked my mixture long enough though because the fudge remained sticky even after 24 hours of refridgeration. My fault!!! Great flavor. Will make again."

    Reviewed Nacho Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By currybunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a cool idea that I had to give them a shot. I use a whole packet of mild taco seasoning and it was just right for our taste. The only thing I regret is not having the ingredients for some of the condiments on hand. That would have made these that much better. Thanks for this idea!!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed these pancakes, and fluffy they ARE!!!! Very simple and delicious. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Bacon and Cheese Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and Very simple. I did make a change though. I fried up a couple of slices of bacon and just put them in whole instead of crumbling. I am sure I didn't change the flavor too much, and these were very good! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites