Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jules Walker

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120416

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent scones - light and fluffy, perfect crust. I agree, make sure the tray is hot.

    Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Royal Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. Easy to make and just the right consistency for icing. Very good on gingerbread cookies. I'll be using this recipe again."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Coriander/Cilantro Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni with Cheese and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy; kids loved it. I used 1lb (500 g) of pasta."

    Reviewed Coq Au Vin (Chicken Braised in Red Wine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked twice in two months and look forward to having it again."

    Reviewed My Special Friday Night Vegetarian Onion and Tomato Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just great. Fantastic combination of flavours. I'll be making this again. Thanks Minx."

    Reviewed One-pot Moroccan Lamb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Very easy to make and the sauce is beautiful and rich, full of flavour. Yum."

    Reviewed Peruvian Chicken with Spicy Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, my whole family enjoyed this meal. We used Aji Amarillo peppers in it and that really seemed to make the dish for us.Thanks Sackville Girl."

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. Very easy and I will add different ingredients next time. My kids loved it."

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic soup. Lots of chopping but worth every minute of it. It doesn't need the proscuitto, very tasty as it is. Thanks Caithi."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites