Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Jules*

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1275177

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! Everyone in my family loved them!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Corn Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cucina Casalingo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest way to make chicken chili and is particularly good if you happen to have homemade salsa (mine was black bean & corn). I've made this twice now and find that the type of salsa I use determines the thickness of the end product; for a more soupy chili, use two jars of salsa. This even works with frozen chicken breasts; what coul..."

    Reviewed Flint's Original Coney Island

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and the closest thing to Coney Island hot dogs in Kalamazoo, Michigan!"

    Reviewed Adriana's Pasta Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By anchor girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic, despite the amount of time to prep and bake. It was worth every minute! Yes, tons of sauce, but delicious enough to freeze for later. Thanks for a great find!"

    Reviewed 54th Street Southwest Tortilla Wraps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ryanb006
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this and rates it a "5" but it was too hot for me - probably because I used "hot" chipotle peppers. The flavor was fantastic but next time, I'm going for "medium" heat!"

    Reviewed Thai Wraps With Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cookiegirlandi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Used crunchy peanut butter for a more "peanuty" taste and made my own brocco-slaw combo. with cabbage. YUM! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! Served it for Mother's Day with Creamy Scalloped Corn, Blue Cheese & Rosemary Scalloped Potatoes, & Lemon Asparagus for a comlete meal."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese & Rosemary Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kater
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Served it with Honey Roasted Pork Loin, Creamy Scalloped Corn Casserole and Lemon Asparagus for a delicious Mother's Day meal. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Papa John's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By MANDAMILLS
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting sauce; this is my staple for Friday Pizza Night at our house."

    Reviewed Parmesan Zucchini

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Who knew something so simple could taste so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites