Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jules211

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #144204

    Flag as Inappropriate

    191 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #340461
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this 3 x's now it is always a huge hit.. Thanks for a winner"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good will make again. used smokey chedder next time i might spice it up all tho it doesn't need it just for something different."

    Reviewed Cheddar Beer Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this twice it was very good. We felt t needed more cheese. We used a guiness black lager. Served with homemade croutons. We added more cheese for flavor and to thicken."

    Reviewed Cappuccino Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "made this as a dessert dip for treat day at work. it was good but not "coffee" strong. i had some powdered espresso mix i added. that took it over the top. it was very good. served w/ grahm crackers and nilla waffers. Was enjoyed by all. Thank you for the good starter recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Corned Beef Brisket Ala Kevin the BBQguru

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "my hubby made this for dinner. it was very easy. the taste was amazing. it's a nice change from the boiled dinner"

    Reviewed Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for a b-day treat @ work. served w/ fresh fruit, nilla wafers and pound cake. everyone loved it. kinda reminded me of lemonade pie. very good
    thanks for the post"

    Reviewed Barbecue Sauce (Clone of Chivetta's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Finaly had a chance to make this. The egg kinda threw us for a loop. Being from WNY this isn't any thing like we've had. We've had Chivetta's from Chivetta's BBQ palace. It doesn't look like Chivetta's and i didn't see egg any where on the label. I did think this would be great for pork or fish."

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled New York Strip Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice recipe.. the steaks were very tender, and full of flavor.. yum will make again..."

    Reviewed Boiled Water

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "i'm prining this and sending to my kids.. love it. i also sent them the one for ice cubes. the need help.. somehow these things never get done, now there is no excuse."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1045 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "i'm forwarding this to my kids as we speak, lol!!!! they need this in print!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites