Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julie 1957

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246022

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and very quick and easy to make!! "

    Reviewed Beef Barley Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make. I used the medium barley and let the soup simmer all afternoon. I did have to add more water because it started to thicken too much for my husband's liking. Serve with some freshly baked warm bread....yum."

    Reviewed Boneless Chicken Breasts With Stuffing Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Very easy to make. I cut the recipe in half and the only thing I would change is by adding more soup. Probably 2 cans for a half recipe. It was a bit dry as was the chicken. Maybe cut the cooking time down a bit as well."

    Reviewed Italian Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I changed was by adding lots more cheese and I added about 1 tsp of cumin and some ground pepper. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Flint Ridge Pheasant

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for new ways to cook pheasant without the "dry-out" factor. And this definately does it! Very tasty and easy to prepare! I only used half the artichoke hearts as I wasn't sure that we would like them. They have a bit of a strong flavor and I think would be overpowering if using the whole can. But, we found out we liked them!! ..."

    Reviewed Cumin Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are very good and easy to make! They will become a regular in our house!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good tasting recipe!! However it took 3 batches of the chocolate to make 3-1/2 dozen cups. I was using a regular tablespoon and used only one in the bottom and one over the peanut butter. No excessive chocolate. So get lots of chocolate chips! Also with the first dozen I made little balls with the peanut butter, but it didn't me..."

    Reviewed Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! I used pre-cooked shrimp, substituted broccoli for the onions and used half and half instead of whole milk. Fed three people easily. Excellent!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites