Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julie B's Hive

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #330545

    From Biddeford, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    996 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gingerbread Coffee

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Had friends over for pumpkin pie and this was the perfect coffee to go with it. I, too, will keep this molasses mixture on hand over the holidays. Made for Aus/NZ recipe swap #57. TFS!"

    Reviewed Upside-Down Caramel-Apple Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Srumptious!"

    Reviewed Mushrooms in Creamy Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By morgainegeiser
    LinMarie says:

    "I used sliced fresh mushrooms, chicken broth, and a light cream to fill pastry shells as a nice and easy side to an oven roaster. TFS, made for Aus/NA recipe swap #57."

    Reviewed Onion-Flavored Tortilla Crackers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By morgainegeiser
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed the added flavor of the onion powder, however, the first batch burned when the oven was set @ 400 for 8 min. Second batch, @ 375 for 7 minutes, was perfect. Great with salsa. Made for Aus/NZ recipe swap #57."

    Reviewed Kato's Tasty Salmon Cream Cheese Surprise!

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! This is good! I threw everything in a mini food processor and pulsed a few times to be used as a dip for crackers and bagel chips. I had no red onions on hand so that was omitted, and we found it a tad too sweet (my fault,not the recipe's) as I had used the maximum 3 tablespoons of maple syrup. For hubby and I 2 will be sufficient. Mad..."

    Reviewed Another Tasty Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "A really good quality sauce. Lots of olive oil, I agree, but we like it that way. Left mine a bit on the chunky side, again to please the family. Made for Aus/NZ recipe swap #56."

    Reviewed Apple Fritters With Cinnamon Sugar and Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as an after-school snack for my GD and her frieds. They scoffed them up and all gave a thumbs up. Coming from this finicky group that means five stars."

    Reviewed Moosewood Italian Stuffed Portabellas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed as written and was impressed at how easy -and delicious- these turned out to be."

    Reviewed Honey Almond Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled up on the honey butter because of my hubby's sweet tooth and found this side dish absolutely delicious. Made for the Aus/NZ#56 swap."

    Reviewed Tomato Pie/Tomato Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I, too, enjoyed the bisquick crust more so than the regular pie crust I normally do. Rather than doing a whole pie, I made four individual portions and served on a bed of mixed greens all I needed to make it a delightful lunch was a glass of white wine. TFS, made for recipe sway #56."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites