Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julie Leo

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135269

    From Mason City, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed " Jamaican-Me-Hungry" Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is now the fav chicken dish in our house. My husband was very tired of the same old, so I decided to try something new. I only let the rub mix set for one hour, but next time I will let it sit longer so the flavor is more intence. And I am not a habanero fan, so I split this in two pans, but I ended up helping my husband and son eat th..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great!! I made them as part of a gift basket, with homemade tea and cocoa jar mixes. thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Pom Julep

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so refreshing. My son loved it too. We will be having this more often."

    Reviewed Chili Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This a very tasty dish of beans. I did not have the wine so I uesed the broth. I also uesed my garden tomates insteade of canned."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Creamy Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this soup, my son loved it.This was my first time I have ever tried a carrot soup, so I will make it again. "

    Reviewed Fruit Crisp Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try this. My mother does not measure, so I have trouble making her topping for apple crisp. Now I can. Thank you."

    Reviewed Spicy Pork Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs turned out to be the best ribs that I have had in a long while. I made 4 lbs of ribs and my son and I ate all but 3 ribs! I will make this again soon. I uesed less hot sauce and more ketchup."

    Reviewed 4 Point Stove Top Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out real good. I enjoyed it, But my husband did not, as he is not a big Broccoli fan. But I am. He suggested that next time I add carrots enstead of broccoli. I added more cheese then it called for. "

    Reviewed Berry Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wounderful! I brought it to work for a potluck and everyone wanted the recipe! I am going to change this alittle for the July 4th, I am going to mix the blueberries with 1/2 the sugar and cool whip and in another bowel the raspberries and the remaning coolwhip and sugar to make red, white, and blue layers. Can't wait tell the 4th so I can..."

    Reviewed Tipperary

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. My husband and I really enjoyed the Tipperary's. I will be makeing this for our 4th of July party. I added more Irish whiskey to mine.I love Irish whiskey."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites