Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julie1351

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #689845

    From Sterrett, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed our favorite italian beef

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Wow! You have to make these! I didn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Pegasus Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and easy the best combination. Huge hit for Thanksgiving!"

    Reviewed Szechwan Shrimp (Chili Shrimp)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - we really enjoyed this. I didn't have any scallions on hand but did everything else as directed. We will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beer Cheese Fondue in Sourdough Round (Rarebit in a Hole)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Made this last night and it was a hit! We added the bacon bits and it was great since we were short a fondue pot for our fondue party!"

    Reviewed Olive Oil Bread Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy... will definitely make again and soon!"

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this wine cooking wine instead of beer. I had the beer poured ready to go in and I backed out at the last minute. I had a pale ale on hand and after a long day just didn't want to take a chance when I knew wine would be perfect. We really enjoyed this. Added double wine and double butter to serve over pasta. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. My dad took all the leftovers home. I would definitley make it again."

    Reviewed Flank Steak Churrasco With Chimichurri Rojo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay! This was really good. It presented well and was yummy. Definitely will be repeated in our house soon. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - this definitely fulfills my need for chinese food. Very good light recipe. I was light on my red pepper since some reviews said it was spicy next time I will add more because I think I would like it spicier."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Dijon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but I wouldn't say out of this world. We ate it but we both agreed we wouldn't make it again. ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites