Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JulieDoll

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #342397

    From Graylake, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "WINNING!! This salad was easy and the end result was absolutely DELISH! I brought this to my nieces birthday party and it was a hit! Loved it and will keep with my tried and true recipes. Made as written with the exception of more pasta; less lettuce! Outstanding."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Creamy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By live_2_dream
    LinMarie says:

    "Soo Soo easy with very flavorful results. Will make this again, the family devoured it! Great for those crazy busy weeknights."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with only 1 lb of ground beef. My husband raved - easy and delish! A wonderful warming soup for after hockey. It will become a regular in my house! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe...and yep - tastes just like lasagna - only lighter! I have tons of zucchini and this is how I'll be using it! LOVE IT! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Beef Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Isabelle's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly what I was looking for. It was delish and so easy!! Thanks for a great post. Wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Glazed Kielbasa Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple simple and delish! This was wonderful. Made for a quick appey - gone gone gone! Will definitely make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMO! This recipe was the outstanding. This was the best turkey breast I have ever made. So juicy and delish. The gravy was to die for. Will definitely make again. YAY!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Shells With Crispy Pancetta and Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Giada recipe that I have been making for years! Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Red Pepper Hummus

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is better than store bought! Just what the tummy was craving! I followed the recipe pretty much to a T - the only change was I used 1/3 cup tahini and added some jalapeno for a little kick. Won't be buying pre-made at the store anymore! Thanks for a great treat!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum, these were delish! My husband and son went gaga for it. Made it with jarred alfredo sauce and scallions as that is what I had on hand and followed the recipe. Easy and yummy. Thanks for a nice switch!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites