Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JulieWalraven

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #456514

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Bamabelle1202
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I did change it up quite a bit but used the main recipe as a core. I added two fresh tomatoes, two cloves of minced garlic, 1/4 chopped green olives, and spinach to the sauce and seasoned with fresh oregano and garlic salt. Added asiago cheese to the topping"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this last night. I made 6 breasts with ribs and added a little garlic salt but otherwise followed the recipe. I didn't make gravy because we sauteed potatoes, carrots, and onions in grapeseed oil to go with it... the butter does add flavor to the chicken though. At the end, I turned it over to make it crispy on the top side too."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added a cucumber just because I have so many. The red onion and the tomatoes were also from my garden. it was great!"

    Reviewed Bruschetta Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely yummy! I did heat the sauce and added balsamic vinegar and garlic salt as well as extra garlic... it was thin but I had a big spoon and ate every drop of the broth portion. Served it without chicken or shrimp to my son and his friend... and just as I was clearing the table, one more friend popped in and he loved it too!"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved them... too easy!"

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Reduced-Fat Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made it using the recipe but used Prego for the sauce because we had it. I used 2 eggplant and basically doubled everything. There were young men watching the Packer game who might have been against eating eggplant but they loved it as did my husband who has not always liked my healthier choices. Great recipe. There is some left but i..."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  196 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best cornbread recipe I have ever found. Coming from the north, cornbread is not a normal choice here. This one is terrific! I admit it being sweet is part of why I like it but it was also very easy to make and it is moist and tasty. We had it with catfish."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "It lived up to its name. I started it in the oven after the browning stage but 1 chop didn't fit so I made extra sauce and left it in the pan. The sauce was thickening and overall the chop was looking better so after reading more comments, I moved all of them back to the pan and put the sauce over them. My chops were about 1/2 inch thick and not u..."

    Reviewed Spagagña

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kevin Nixon
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Barbara, for your lead from Twitter. We had this tonight and it was great. I used Ronzoni Healthy Harvest multigrain pasta (spaghetti because it was here) and Classico Carmelized Garlic & Onion Sauce. My sons both loved it and more than half of it is gone already."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites