Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julilynn

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #176665

    From Cumberland, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at our house! I made a few modifications w/seasoning but overall it was tasty. Sure beats those frozen things you buy at the grocery store. Have made this 2x in the last week (per request of the teenagers in the house)"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for meatloaf until I tried this recipe! It has become one of our favorite "comfort meals". Even I enjoy it! Easy and delicious!!"

    Reviewed Extra-Crispy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chicken. I used reg. Crisco in a deep fryer. The skin was very crispy. Only problem was chicken breasts took almost 1/2 hour to get done - legs and wings took about 20 minutes. Will definetly make again!"

    Reviewed Minnesota Chicken and Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cookietoze
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe that I have made serverl times. Only thing I changed was I left out the green onion, bell pepper and the sherry. Even better as leftovers!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe but like one other poster - too much butter. Next time I will decrease the butter. I had to add more flour and oatmel but that just made more crumbly topping. It was gone in 1 1/2 days! Making more tonight. Thanks for the excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Kiddos Favorite Trail Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for the last 2 4th of July parties. Am planning on making it this year. It is wonderful - pleasing to kids and adults. The kids love it because I set out plastic cups and they scoop and go. They can snack on it all day long and not consume a bunch of other junk! I always make extra because we like it so much! You can't ..."

    Reviewed Best Sticky Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be one of the best chicken wing recipes I have made! I've give it 10 stars if possible!! Even my 2 younger girls - picky eaters - couldn't get enough of these wings. Not too sweet - just the right flavor. Will definetly make these again. I used 3 lbs of frozen wings (thawed them in water first) and the sauce was more then enough!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd give it more then 5 stars if I could! We had some very early sweet corn (I think it was probably field corn). We were so hungry for corn that we bought it and I used Kittencal's recipe. It was delicious!!! I will never boil corn in plain water again! Thanks for an awesome recipe!!"

    Reviewed Foolproof Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! This receipe is AWESOME. 5 stars isn't even close enough to how I rate this. We have made these ribs 2x in the last month and now my dad is going to make them for his 4th of July bash! Little work for such excellent tasting ribs. Ribs don't scare my anymore!! Bring'em on! Thank you for posting this recipe. It's a keeper in the Relfor..."

    Reviewed Baked Garlic Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. Very easy to make and something all 5 of us love! The kids request it quite often and they even help make it. Goes great with pork chops - something different and not the same old same old!Juli in NW WI"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites