Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julz In The Kitchen

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1025849

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubs liked the chunks of apple in it. I did add a sprinkle of cinnamon sugar on top before baking (what can I say, I love cinnamon, but that is the only alteration I made. Thanks for a great one that I can put into rotation!"

    Reviewed Orange Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By foxysnana
    LinMarie says:

    "I was leery of this recipe, but took a chance because I wanted something different. This was a definite pleaser with me and my husband, but my daughter didn't care for it (big surprise). We will be making this again! Already gave you props on FB! lol"

    Reviewed Sticky Sesame Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By BethR
    LinMarie says:

    "My household loved this recipe! Like others said, not sticky, but it works VERY well. I cooked it in a wok instead of the oven, served it over rice and was considered a SHE-ro for spending less than 30 minutes in the kitchen!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Melinda #2
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! I used this because it has the lemon pepper in itand my daughter will usually only eat lemon pepper tilapia. I used minced garlic instead of garlic powder. Even my picky daughter loved it. Definite re-make!"

    Reviewed Shrimp & Chicken With Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PdxBarb
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't have the shrimp, so I had to add a little water to make the sauce. We like the onion and garlic flavor, so I minced some in the food processor and sauteed them before the chicken. Used olive oil. FABULOUS results!"

    Reviewed Honey-Lemon Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "The rice had a great flavor. I was leery about the honey in it, wondering what the taste would end up being, but everyone loved it and went back for more! I did adjust the recipe for double the rice, using double the liquid, becuase my family likes rice, and boy was I glad that I did! There was no rice leftover, and this is a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops - Southern Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hamme
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Great flavor."

    Reviewed Garlic & Lemon Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone, including my picky 9 year old loved this chicken! Thanks for a great meal! I added the juice from the other half of the lemon that was left over, but left the rest of the recipe as is. Wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites