Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    June Lerch

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28782

    From Spokane Valley, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my grandchildren but my oldest son (uncle) happened to stop by and he ate most of it. This is sooo good."

    Reviewed Pineapple Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carolyn Buffington
    LinMarie says:

    "I remember my mom making this recipe also..I tried to recreate it but it didn't taste the same until I saw your recipe. EGGS ! that was what was missing : )It is so good we used it for Holiday Dessert type salads."

    Reviewed Couscous Summer Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this Cous Cous salad to a large family gathering the very first time I made it. It was such a beautiful salad I put it in a glass bowl and received many "Ohhh, that's a beautiful salad, what is it ? " comments. When I mentioned that it was a 'cous cous salad', they took a small spoonful and tried it and immediately came back for more, then ..."

    Reviewed Dirt

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody just everybody loves this when I make it. It tastes like a Chocolate Mocha type dessert. Mnnn good. You just can't stop eating it.It's also very easy to make. Put it in individual flat bottomed cones for Birthday parties...kids love it. No dishes and no spoons, just eat the cones."

    Reviewed Wendy's Rhubarb Stir Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (26 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy this is good ! It disappeared so fast I had to make another one the next day which I sharec with my neighbors also.This cake is really moist and tastes like "Rhubarb Pudding" my gramma used to make in the early 40's. It is very easy to make and the neighbor I shared with said she had to drop by to see what i was baking..grammajune"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe and the best part is that it is a wonderful country cooking kind of taste. We all ( from 2 1/2 to 65 years old) loved it and make it often now."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a "Superb" Oatmeal cookie recipe. They are a melt in your mouth cookie. Very good ! Gave my oldest 'truck-driver' son some to take on a run and now the rest of the truckers at his workplace want me to make more.I would say that is a mighty good compliment for any recipe : )grammajune"

    Reviewed 7-Vegetable Chicken Stew with Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Hello Everyone,I tried this recipe today. I am eating the whole thing by myself [ joke]. This is a real "brings back the memories" dish. It has just the right amount of the different vegetables so that one does not overpower the other, and the seasoning is great but I added about 1 tsp. of tarragon to the spice list and it added just enough swee..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites