Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~~June~~

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49588

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Tina Richardson
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband absolutely loves these potatoes! I usually add some milk to the ranch dressing to tone down the flavor. He would eat these every night!"

    Reviewed Savory Corn and Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DiXiEmEdiC911
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe to combine two of our favorite vegetables. Easy to make. We will definitely have it again."

    Reviewed Masters Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Masters
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe to spice up plain peas. Added one chopped jalapeno for those who like it extra hot. Have also used frozen peas when in a hurry and it was just as good. Everyone who eats them wants the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Margarita Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Such a surprising taste when you put it in your mouth! They were a hit at our house. The orange marmalade seemed a little too strong for my taste (overpowered the other ingredients) - maybe it was the brand I used. Might try to cut it in half next time and substitute something else to keep consistency. Quite a bit of prep time involved w..."

    Reviewed Holiday Rum Eggnog Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with friends at a Christmas gathering this weekend!Made according to directions and results were superb. Was easy to make and the almonds made for a beautiful cake. I will keep this recipe to make for potlucks during the holidays!"

    Reviewed Corn-Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great alternative to the standard rice and beef stuffed peppers. It was a little too much chili powder for our taste, I will cut it back to one teaspoon instead of a tablespoon next time."

    Reviewed Chardonnay Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jane Shaddix
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. My husband and I loved this chicken! Omitted the butter and used no-fat butter spray instead...still delicious. Will definitely be a regular at our house."

    Reviewed Garlic Roasted Potato Wedges with Jalapeno Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a pool party over the weekend. They were a great success. Also served with a bowl of ranch dressing/dip for those afraid of my hot chili! Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites