Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Juniper

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66247

    From Minneapolis

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Lemon-Rice Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! Next time, I would use less lemon (like a tad more than 1/8 c) and boil after I added the egg to thicken the soup. But we really enjoyed it on a cold winter day!"

    Reviewed V's Crock Pot Bottom Round Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By VLizzle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! It's one I would definitely make again. I made sweet potato fries and a tomato salad to go with the roast - it was a delicious meal."

    Reviewed Pork Roast over Sweet Potatoes for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kate Kremann
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit for my family. I don't like fennel so I left that out, and I used a beef roast instead of pork, and veggie broth instead of chicken. Also, I followed the advice of another reviewer and almost doubled the rub, sprinkling about 1/2 on the potatoes before the meat went in. It worked really well. But the true test of whether a reci..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Egg Potato and Ham Frittata Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made it for a brunch for 6, and was a little nervous about making something for the first time with guests. But it was perfect and everyone loved it. I will be making it again, and might even try halving the recipe to make it for just my family. It was super easy."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1555 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe because it's SO simple. Makes great leftovers, plus it goes on just about anything."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Blueberry
    LinMarie says:

    "Gave this as a gift in little jars for my piano students, and then had lots of leftovers for myself! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Caramel Lace Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lauren Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe didn't work out for me at all, even though I followed it very carefully. I'm not sure what went wrong, since the other reviews were glowing."

    Reviewed Chili, Family-Style

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made this a few times now, and I love it! I have adjusted a few things, like instead of kidney beans I use one can each of black and navy beans (well rinsed).Plus I've doubled the recipe and froze some for later, which was a perfect quick meal when we needed something fast. This chili is delicious."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Applesauce (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, and so delicious! My new favorite applesauce recipe, hands down."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Cinnamon Applesauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, and so delicious! My new favorite applesauce recipe, hands down."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites