Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Just the 2 of us

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #624150

    From Oshkosh, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my god, the deliciousness. I think I forgot the milk and these were still awesome! I left out the sugar too ... I can't wait to make these again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bikini Bottom Seaweed Pie (Spinach Really) from Sponge Bob

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe since i'm cooking for one, but it was awesome!! I didn't chop the spinach since I had baby leaves and I used mozzarella instead of parm. DEEE-LISH! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a keeper! We just made this and both gobbled up our first serving! We'll be eating the whole thing tonight :) We used a Citrus & basil mix from Pampered Chef and was seriously delicious. Thank you for such a great, simple recipe!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I won't lie, I was really worried about this all the way up until I tasted it. It was SO good! Just like a cabbage roll. I used purple cabbage because that's what we had from our CSA. Also, I halved the recipe, but used 1 lb. pork. YUM. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Chilaquile

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week and it was AWESOME!!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouli

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so disappointed! I thought this would have LOTS of flavor, but it fell short for me. Maybe I didn't use enough parsley? It was almost TOO lemony. I will continue to play with it though - I love quinoa."

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this! I used boneless, skinless thighs and it was great - I loved how moist they were and VERY flavorful! I'll be making this again :)"

    Reviewed Pear and Walnut Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a few weeks ago and forgot to rate them! They were delicious and SO moist! I think I need to chop my pears a little smaller (or cook the muffins longer) as they were almost TOO moist! These would probably freeze very well :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Swiss Chard Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other day because I had fresh swiss chard from our CSA box and had no idea what to do with it - it was delicious!! I gobbled it up! I loved that the tomatoes weren't cooked through (i'm not a fan of cooked tomatoes) ... You could add all kinds of other veggies to this too. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Guinness Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very dense and chocolaty ... not sweet enough for me. They were almost fudgy. I served them with irish cream ice cream and they were very good - but I couldn't eat them alone. thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites