Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JustDrea81

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1235658

    From phoenix , Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JCC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making beef roast, and it turned out absolutely perfectly. The roast was really juicy and tender. Thank you for an awesome recipe"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I won a banana bread baking competition with this recipe! The only change that I made was that I subbed a gluten free flour blend. With the pudding, the texture was still spot on. Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Dilled Potato Soup With Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TiaGem
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup! I had some ground turkey to use up, and didn't want to make the usual burgers/meatloaf/spaghetti sauce. I threw everything in a pot and had fantastic soup in less than 40 minutes! I added some chopped bacon like another reader suggested, which gave it a nice, smokey flavor. I also added celery, but not the mushrooms since I d..."

    Reviewed Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Since roma tomatoes are in season, I decided to try this. I took a previous poster's suggestion and added some sauteed garlic. OMG this was really good! And it's cheaper to make than the canned stuff."

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmigiana - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and tasted fabulous. The only change that I made was to use gluten free breadcrumbs. This baked up very nicely."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good! I made this for lunch, but ended up using it on top of my eggs. My boyfriend also used this in for tacos and loved it. I will definitely be making this again"

    Reviewed Spent Quinoa and Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jimsgirl73
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this twice, and it was fantastic both times. The second time, I subbed garbanzo beans for black bean. The only change that I made was to add a bit of chili powder."

    Reviewed Chicken Sausage Sauté

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By An_Net
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, and even heated up well as leftovers the next day! I only had 3 sausages, so I added some grape and sun-dried tomatoes as well. I also increased the balsamic vinegar just a little bit, and served it over GF pasta. Outstanding!"

    Reviewed B B Q Lemon Chicken - Family Favorite

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Catherine Robson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick, easy way to cook chicken that is absolutely amazing. I followed the recipe exactly, and cooked this on my indoor grill, rotating every 5 minutes. The chicken was so flavorful and moist- there were no leftovers!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at Chinese cooking and OMG was this fantastic! The only changes that I made were to use gluten free soy sauce, and I tripled the red pepper flakes. I only had a pound of shrimp, so I added stir fry veggies as well. I threw this all together, served it over Thai rice noodles, and had an amazing meal in minutes. My boyf..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites