Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JustMeMelMel

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #597546

    Flag as Inappropriate

    120 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Norma's Quick Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls couldn't be better. I loved the flavor of the yeast, and how delicious they were with our meal. They are quick to make and very tasty! I can't wait to have them with some homemade beans and hot dogs some Saturday night! My DS who is four ate 2 of them and asked for another one!"

    Reviewed Stroganoff Laibchen (Small Stroganoff Loaves)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to make something we hadn't had before and came across this while checking out recipes one day. It sounded different and good to me. My DH ate in silence, or should I say shoveled it in so fast he wasn't taking the time to talk to me during dinner :) I served this over wide egg noodles and it was awesome!"

    Reviewed Delicious Tuna-Mushroom Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD told me to tell you this is the "Bestest" Tuna Casserole in the whole world! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Apple Swirl Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Other than adding in some nuts, I followed the recipe and it was really a great dessert. Even my DS and DD loved it! My dessert loving DH gave it thumbs up, so it's a go again here! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tomato Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to top off some liver smothered with onions and it was delicious! I even dipped my mashed potatoes in the gravy. Really yummy!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Soy-Ginger Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Believe it or not I marinated some ribs in this marinade for about 8 hours, then cooked them on the grill slathering them with the sauce as they grilled. Excellent! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blue Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD asked me to make some fresh blueberry muffins and I thought this sounded interesting so I whipped them up with a little help from her. She gobbled down the first one and quickly reached for a second. You might say they were a hit! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy curry this makes! Even my Italian born DH loved it and requested that I make it again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Salad with Shrimp and Feta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Refreshing and delicious for a side dish or for a quick light lunch. We love it!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are so good! Served with Lemon Baked Chicken and it was perfect for a side! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites