Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JustaQT

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59532

    From Camdenton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garden Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my recipe. I submitted them To TOH and was surprised when I received a letter in the mail stating that the recipe had been accepted and will be published in the TOH magazine and 2007 TOH Cookbook. I hope you all enjoy them as much as I do."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Smokies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By cricket0299
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this year-round. It is a sure hit with my friends and family. I take this to almost all the events that I attend that involve eating. :-) They are just so good. Here is how I make mine. I wrap the bacon around the little smokies then secure with a toothpick. Roll them in brown sugar (about 1 1/2 - 2 cups). Place them into a foil-lined 1..."

    Reviewed Jell-o Jigglers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Homemade Wipes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "A must for every parent or parent to be or if your like me and end up with more ice cream on your hands than in your mouth. :-) Thanks so much for these recipes. I will definately use these!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Jelly Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "yumm - Raspberry jelly doughnuts are my favorite. My grandmother made these as a child without the jelly inside them. I wonder why we never thought about doing this before. What a wonderful idea. Thanks so very much."

    Reviewed Fruit Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This needs 10 Stars!"

    Reviewed Fabric Softener

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fabric Softener

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~cbw~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hot Oil Hair Treatment

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "Goodbye salon hot oil treatments and VO5! Thanks so much for this recipe. Wow!!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother in law has made these for years. I made these for my DH they are his favorite. He asked if I got this recipe from his mom. :-) Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites