Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JustaQT

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59532

    From Camdenton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Transformation of feet that look old and horrid to feet that loo

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Empress Josephine's Cleanser

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Wonderful Kitchen Sink Scrub That Makes Your Sink Glow!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been trying to get my sink to glow for ever. I live in Missouri and we have limestone everywhere. This gets into the pores in the sink and makes it look and feel dirty. Kind of a dusty feel. I've gone as far as rubbing in olive oil into the sink to make it shine. It worked for a while then the oil turned yucky and had to be removed and it was..."

    Reviewed Chicken-filled Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fun Lip Gloss

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked perfectly. I liked it mainly because its all the ingredients I usually have on hand. I go through quite a bit of this stuff. Lip gloss can be expensive and this is so much better and cheaper. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Garden Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my recipe. I submitted them To TOH and was surprised when I received a letter in the mail stating that the recipe had been accepted and will be published in the TOH magazine and 2007 TOH Cookbook. I hope you all enjoy them as much as I do."

    Reviewed Little Debbie Oatmeal Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe tonight it was better than Little Debbie. I think it was because they were fresh and so wonderful to eat them while they were still warm. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Super Easy Jelly Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "yumm - Raspberry jelly doughnuts are my favorite. My grandmother made these as a child without the jelly inside them. I wonder why we never thought about doing this before. What a wonderful idea. Thanks so very much."

    Reviewed Hot Oil Hair Treatment

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "Goodbye salon hot oil treatments and VO5! Thanks so much for this recipe. Wow!!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Lip Gloss

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "oh yummy chocolate lip gloss. Now there is something to be happy about. Chocolate all day long and its not fattening. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites