Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JustaQT

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59532

    From Camdenton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make in no time at all with ingredients I already had on hand. My son (who is 3) Loved making and eating them. Very rich and creamy. They Taste Just like the Reece's Peanut Butter Cups. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Little Debbie Oatmeal Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe tonight it was better than Little Debbie. I think it was because they were fresh and so wonderful to eat them while they were still warm. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Garden Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my recipe. I submitted them To TOH and was surprised when I received a letter in the mail stating that the recipe had been accepted and will be published in the TOH magazine and 2007 TOH Cookbook. I hope you all enjoy them as much as I do."

    Reviewed Nutter Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste like the real thing however I think next time I will not let them bake as long. These became hard. However I will make them again! "

    Reviewed Super Easy Jelly Doughnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "yumm - Raspberry jelly doughnuts are my favorite. My grandmother made these as a child without the jelly inside them. I wonder why we never thought about doing this before. What a wonderful idea. Thanks so very much."

    Reviewed Fruit Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This needs 10 Stars!"

    Reviewed Dish Washer Cleaning Made Easy

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Missouri limestone is something that gets things dirty looking in a hurry. All the limestone just sets and looks awful. Its hard to remove because limestone rocks become soft after its been in water for a while. This worked perfectly. Sure beat getting in the dishwasher and a workout while scrubbing the dishwasher clean. I told my DH that it was a..."

    Reviewed kids Bathtub Paints

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "My son (4 yr old) loves these paints. They are so expensive in the stores. Thanks so much for the post."

    Reviewed BLT Nibbles

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites